Executive Committee 2018

EC member   Institution  Position  Email

 
Tania Bucic

University of New South Wales President t.bucic@unsw.edu.au


Kate Daellenbach

Victoria University of Wellington

Vice President, Membership Subcommittee (Chair)

kate.daellenbach@vuw.ac.nz   
 Christine EckertUniversity of Technology Sydney Treasurer & Secretarychristine.eckert@uts.edu.au 


Jodie Conduit
Adelaide UniversityConference subcommittee, Shadow TreasurerJodie.conduit@adelaide.edu.au


 Laszlo Sajtos

University of Auckland
 
SIG & Strategy Subcommittee
 
l.sajtos@auckland.ac.nz
 
Robert Aitken

University of Otago
 
Strategy, SIG & Conference subcommittee
 
rob.aitken@otago.ac.nz
 
Stephen Dann

Australian National University
 
Communication & Digital subcommittee (Chair)
 
stephen.dann@anu.edu.au
 
Lucie Ozanne

University of Canterbury
 
Conference (Chair), Awards, Grants and Research (ERA, ABDC) subcommittee
 
lucie.ozanne@canterbury.ac.nz
 
Ian Phau

Curtin University
 
International subcommittee (Chair), Mid-year DC
 
ian.phau@cbs.curtin.edu.au
 
Michael Polonsky

Deakin University
 
Awards, Grants & Research (ERA, ABDC) (Chair), & Engagement subcommittee
 
michael.polonsky@deakin.edu.au

 
Yelena Tsarenko

Monash University
 
SIG (Chair) & Strategy subcommittee
 
yelena.tsarenko@monash.edu
 
Ian Wilkinson

The University of Sydney
 
Strategy (Chair) & SIG subcommittee


i.wilkinson@econ.usyd.edu.au

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software