Executive Committee 2017

EC member   Institution  Position  Email

 Laszlo Sajtos
 University of Auckland  President  l.sajtos@auckland.ac.nz
 
Tania Bucic
 University of New South Wales  Vice-President, Conference SC Chair  t.bucic@unsw.edu.au
 
Christine Eckert
 University of Technology Sydney  Treasurer, Secretary  christine.eckert@uts.edu.au
 
Robert Aitken
 University of Otago  Strategic White Paper, SIG  rob.aitken@otago.ac.nz
 
Kate Daellenbach
 Victoria University of Wellington  Membership SC Chair, Research SC  kate.daellenbach@vuw.ac.nz
 
Stephen Dann
 Australian National University  Communications and Digital  stephen.dann@anu.edu.au
 
Lucie Ozanne
 University of Canterbury  Awards SC, Workshops SC  lucie.ozanne@canterbury.ac.nz
 
Ian Phau
 Curtin University  International SC Chair, Mid-year DC  ian.phau@cbs.curtin.edu.au
 
Michael Polonsky
 Deakin University  Awards SC Chair, Research SC Chair  michael.polonsky@deakin.edu.au
 
Yelena Tsarenko
 Monash University  Strategic White Paper, SIG Chair  yelena.tsarenko@monash.edu
 
Ian Wilkinson
 The University of Sydney  Strategic White Paper, SIG  i.wilkinson@econ.usyd.edu.au


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software