Executive Committee 2019

EC member   Institution  Position  Email

 
Tania Bucic

The University of New South Wales President & Secretary t.bucic@unsw.edu.au

Lucie Ozanne

The University of Canterbury Vice President and Awards Subcommittee lucie.ozanne@canterbury.ac.nz

Jodie Conduit

The University of Adelaide Treasurer and Memberships 
jodie.conduit@adelaide.edu.au

Yelena Tsarenko
Monash University
SIGs subcommittee and Strategy (Industry Engagement) yelena.tsarenko@monash.edu

Michael Polonsky

Deakin University Chair, Awards subcommittee and Research Impact michael.polonsky@deakin.edu.au
 
Robert Aitken
The University of Otago Strategy (Industry Engagement) and SIG’s subcommittee rob.aitken@otago.ac.nz

Linda Robinson

RMITChair, Conference subcommittee linda.robinson2@rmit.edu.au

Denni Arli

Griffith UniversityChair, Doctoral Colloquium subcommittee and Shadow Internationald.arli@griffith.edu.au

Paul Harrigan
The University of Western Australia Chair, Digital and Communications and Website paul.harrigan@uwa.edu.au

Frank Alpert 

The University of Queensland

Research Impact, Awards and Strategy (Industry Engagement)
f.alpert@business.uq.edu.au

Ian Phau
Curtin University International sub-committee Chair and Mid-year DC ian.phau@cbs.curtin.edu.au

Laszlo Sajtos

The University of AucklandStrategy (Industry Engagement) and SIGs subcommitteel.sajtos@auckland.ac.nz
 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software