2022 Institutional Members

  1. Auckland University of Technology
  2. Australian National University
  3. Bond University
  4. Charles Sturt University
  5. Curtin University
  6. Deakin University
  7. Edith Cowan University
  8. Griffith University
  9. La Trobe University
  10. Macquarie University
  11. Massey University
  12. Monash University
  13. Queensland University of Technology
  14. RMIT University
  15. Swinburne University of Technology
  16. University of Adelaide
  17. University of Auckland
  18. University of Canterbury
  19. University of Melbourne
  20. University of Newcastle
  21. University of New England
  22. University of New South Wales
  23. University of Otago
  24. University of Queensland
  25. University of South Australia
  26. University of Southern Queensland
  27. University of the Sunshine Coast
  28. University of Sydney
  29. University of Tasmania
  30. University of Western Australia
  31. UTS
  32. Victoria University of Wellington
  33. Western Sydney University

Institutional membership grants you access to meetings that address current issues facing marketing departments & academics, opportunities for PhD students to access travel grants to support their attendance at the annual ANZMAC conference, and discounts for full fee paying academic staff to attend the ANZMAC annual conference.  Membership also offers you opportunities to become more involved in our community.

If your institution is not listed here, please get in touch with the ANZMAC Secretariat or go here: https://anzmac.org/join-anzmac

ANZMAC also welcomes individual members.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software