Executive Committee 2023

    EC member   Institution  Position  Email

    Linda Robinson

    RMIT

    President

    Chair of Strategy sub-committee

    Member of Conference sub-committee

    linda.robinson2@rmit.edu.au

    Paul Harrigan

    The University of Western Australia

    Vice President

    Chair of Communications sub-committee

    Member of Conference sub-committee

    Member of Education sub-committee

    paul.harrigan@uwa.edu.au

    Andrew Murphy

     Massey University

    Treasurer

    Member of Strategy sub-committee

    Member of Conference sub-committee

    Member of Awards sub-committee

    A.J.Murphy@massey.ac.nz

    Toni Eagar

     Toni Eagar

     Australian National University

    Secretary

    Chair of Education sub-committee

    Member of Strategy sub-committee

    toni.eagar@anu.edu.au

    Denni Arli

    The University of Tasmania

    Chair of Conference sub-committee

    denni.arli@utas.edu.au

    Frank Alpert

    Independent Scholar

    Member of Strategy sub-committee

    Member of Awards sub-committee

    anzmacsecretariat@gmail.com

    Jungkeun Kim

    Auckland University of Technology

    Chair of Research sub-committee

    Member of Education sub-committee

    Member of Strategy sub-committee

    jkkim@aut.ac.nz

    Billy Sung

    Curtin University

    Member of Strategy sub-committee

    Member of Communications sub-committee

    billy.sung@curtin.edu.au


    Phyra Sok

    Monash University

    Member of Research sub-committee

    Member of Awards sub-committee

    Phyra.Sok@monash.edu

    Maree Thyne

    The University of Otago

    Chair of Awards sub-committee

    Member of Conference sub-committee

    Maree.Thyne@otago.ac.nz
    Riza Casidy

    Riza Casidy

    Macquarie University

    Member of Conference sub-committee

    Member of Research sub-committee

    riza.casidy@mq.edu.au
    Dr Lara Stocchi

    Lara Stocchi

    The University of South Australia

    Member of Communications sub-committee

    Member of Education sub-committee

    Member of Research sub-committee

    Lara.Stocchi@unisa.edu.au
       

      Fellow representatives

      Kindly representing ANZMAC's Fellows as Advisors to the Executive Committee will be:

      Malcolm Wright from Massey University

      Liliana Bove from The University of Melbourne

      Sharyn Rundle-Thiele from Griffith University

      Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software